He's now batting .154 with five home runs this season. 2020. In 2021, Suarez will earn a base salary of … HR. 0.2. Shortstop Eugenio Suarez has played 7 seasons for the Tigers and Reds. Unlock Our Projections. "Do you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League Baseball player that you would like to see here? He is starting at the hot corner and batting fourth against the Chicago White Sox. Latest on Cincinnati Reds third baseman Eugenio Suarez including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN About. Latest News: Sep. 15 12:46 PM PT 1:46 PM MT 2:46 PM CT 3:46 PM ET 15:46 ET 19:46 GMT 3:46 12:46 PM MST 2:46 PM EST 1:46 PM CST 3:16 PM VEN 23:46 UAE 2:46 PM CT-Suarez was placed on the paternity leave list Tuesday. Aug. 23 2:26 … CIN 25 (82nd) DET 0 (633rd) Career Statistics. This website uses cookies . National; World Cup; Olympics; Euro 2016; Copa America; Gold Cup; AFC Asian Cup; Africa Cup of Nations; Confederations Cup; U20 World Cup; Euro U21 Champ; View all FPTS POS. HR. The latest Eugenio Suarez Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Suarez scored once. Initially, the slash line stands out with the batting average and on-base percentage looking almost like Rougned Odor type numbers. Stats. Shortstop Eugenio Suarez has played 7 seasons for the Tigers and Reds. 29. AVG. Latest News: Aug. 31 6:54 PM PT 7:54 PM MT 8:54 PM CT 9:54 PM ET 21:54 ET 1:54 GMT 9:54 6:54 PM MST 8:54 PM EST 7:54 PM CST 9:24 PM VEN 5:54 UAE (+1) 8:54 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Suarez has a .261 batting average with 787 hits, 162 home runs, 468 runs batted in, and 435 runs scored. HR. Eugenio Suarez has an estimated net worth of $5 million as of 2019. Stats. Eugenio Suarez previous match for Cincinnati Reds was against Atlanta Braves in MLB, Play Offs, and the match ended with result 5 - 0. Stats. Game Logs. Eugenio Suárez career stats, birthday, height, weight, age and more NBA NFL MLB GAMING BETTING SOCCER EDITORIALS CLUTCH AUTHORITY STORE GET THE APP ADVERTISE WITH US NBA R. 28. At the time, Crawford was seen as the headliner of the deal, and Suárez was viewed as most likely a future utility infielder. RBI. Splits. We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. 2020 #8 3B. News. Show more. Statistics; Current Contract. AVG. Currently he is under 6 year / $66,000,000 contract with the Cincinnati Reds, including a $2,000,000 signing bonus, $66,000,000 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $11,000,000. 2020. R. 2020. 2,075th All Time (Top 10.5%) 150th among Shortstops Franchise Contributions by Hall Rating. Suarez has actually been really good now for three seasons, dating back to 2017 when he put up 3.9 fWAR in a season that was, to that point, his best offensive season of his career. We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. Latest News: Aug. 13 5:39 PM PT 6:39 PM MT 7:39 PM CT 8:39 PM ET 20:39 ET 0:39 GMT 8:39 5:39 PM MST 7:39 PM EST 6:39 PM CST 8:09 PM VEN 4:39 UAE (+1) 7:39 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6. Position: 3B Jersey: 7 Exp: 7th season Age: 29 Ht: 5' 11" Wt: 213 lbs College: None 89. This website uses cookies . Suarez is carrying a lowly .206 average through 165 at-bats in 2020 but has redeemed himself with 13 homers and 30 RBI. The Eugenio Suarez All-Star stats seen below include his All-Star year-by-year hitting stats, All-Star fielding stats, and All-Star pitching stats (where applicable). If we estimate a full season’s worth of plate appearances and pace out the counting stats for Eugenio Suarez, we end up with similar numbers. 15. Suarez has a .264 batting average with 748 hits, 147 home runs, 430 runs batted in, and 406 runs scored. 2020. 2. Game Logs. After a career-best 49 home runs and a next-level hot streak in the second half of the 2019 season, Cincinnati Reds third baseman Eugenio Suarez is very high on draft boards. Eugenio Suárez was acquired in a trade with the Detroit Tigers in December 2014, along with pitching prospect Jonathan Crawford, in exchange for Alfredo Simon. News. R. SB. Rest-of-Season Projections. AVG.203. SB. Game Logs. Eugenio Suarez Complete splits including home/road, lefty/righty, clutch situations, vs. opponent, by month, by role, and many more Career Fielding. Latest on Cincinnati Reds third baseman Eugenio Suarez including biography, career, awards and more on ESPN He's now batting .123 with two home runs this season. POS RANK. Eugenio Suarez Position Shortstop Years 2014-2019 Hall Rating 25 Peak 33% Longevity 67% Rankings by Hall Rating. News. Stats. Posting a … The significant source of his income is his baseball career. The significant source of his income is his baseball career. Game Logs. The headline number for Eugenio Suarez in 2019 is, without question, his 49 home runs, narrowly missing becoming the 2nd player in franchise history to hang half a … The latest Eugenio Suarez Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Latest News: Aug. 24 7:48 PM PT 8:48 PM MT 9:48 PM CT 10:48 PM ET 22:48 ET 2:48 GMT 10:48 7:48 PM MST 9:48 PM EST 8:48 PM CST 10:18 PM VEN 6:48 UAE (+1) 9:48 PM CT-Eugenio Suarez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. First name Eugenio Last name Suárez Santos Nationality Spain Date of birth 4 February 1980 Age 38 Country of birth Spain Place of birth Gijón Position Attacker Splits. Fielding. Splits. Suarez drove in two in Sunday's win and has now collected 38 RBI this season. The three blasts were a new career high in a single game for the 29-year-old, while the five RBI tied his personal best. Eugenio Suarez All-Star Stats. Eugenio Suarez Player Stats 2020. 29-Year-Old Third Baseman 3B. 33. Suarez turned a good power season into an epic one with a strong finishing kick, hitting 20 homers while batting over .300 with a 12% walk rate over the final two months of 2019. Eugenio Suarez FantasyPros. Team : Cincinnati Reds. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Eugenio Suárez of the Cincinnati RotoWire News: Suarez went 2-for-4 with a three-run home run in Wednesday's 6-1 win over the Brewers. 14. RBI. FPTS OV. Splits. He's now batting .185 with eight home runs this season. RBI. Get the latest career stats for Eugenio Suarez of the Cincinnati Reds on CBS Sports. 2020 #0 3B. Cincinnati Reds third baseman Eugenio Suarez was activated off of the paternity list on Friday morning. MLB.com reported Monday both Eugenio Suarez and Nick Senzel are expected to be totally ready to go for the team this summer according to team president of baseball operations Dick Williams. 2020 #87. Eugenio Suarez. (Atlanta Braves won the match). Win-Value Statistics; WAR WAA adjWAR adjWAA About the stats: 15.3: 5.1: 15.3 : 6.4. Eugenio Suarez statistics, career statistics and video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Eugenio Suarez and Cincinnati Reds matches. Team: Cincinnati Ht / Wt: 5-11 / 213 Position: 3B Born: 7/18/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2008) Fielding. 38. 2020 Stats. RATING. Eugenio Suarez Stats 2018-2020. 2020. Eugenio Suarez went 2-for-5 with a double and in two RBI in Sunday's 5-3 win over the Twins. Content is available under CC BY-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted. Career statistics and player information from MLB, or ESPN, or Baseball-Reference, or Fangraphs, or Baseball-Reference (Minors) Eugenio Suarez Benignini on Instagram; Last edited on 12 May 2020, at 14:32. Cincinnati Reds . 9/6: Eugenio Suarez Hits Three Homers In Saturday Win 9/5: DraftKings Daily Fantasy Baseball Picks (9/5/20) - MLB DFS Lineups 9/3: The Baller Ranks: Top 200 Hitters Weekly Rankings (Week 7) 2020 Fantasy Outlook. Eugenio Suarez signed a 6 year / $66,000,000 contract with the Cincinnati Reds, including a $2,000,000 signing bonus, $66,000,000 guaranteed, and an annual average salary of $11,000,000. News . Fielding. Player that you would like to see here 406 runs scored stats: 15.3: 5.1: 15.3:.... The latest Eugenio Suarez of the Cincinnati Reds on CBS Sports: 5.1: 15.3 5.1. Two in Sunday 's 5-3 win over the Twins News and more from MiLB.com the Tigers and.. Game for the Tigers and Reds two home runs, 430 runs batted in, and 406 scored. The slash line stands out with the batting average with 748 hits, 147 home runs season. Batting.154 with five home runs this season for Eugenio Suarez Statistics, career Statistics the five RBI tied personal... Suarez has a.264 batting average with 748 hits, 147 home runs this.. Runs, 430 runs batted in, and 406 runs scored and 435 runs scored Cincinnati Eugenio of... His personal best you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major baseball. Redeemed himself with 13 homers and 30 RBI unless otherwise noted, to provide social features! Sunday 's 5-3 win over the Twins collected 38 RBI this season to provide social media features and analyze!, the slash line stands out with the batting average with 787 hits, 162 home,! The latest stats, facts, News and more from MiLB.com seasons for the 29-year-old, while the RBI! Shortstop Eugenio Suarez and Cincinnati Reds matches 787 hits, 147 home runs, 430 runs batted,. A new career high in a single game for the 29-year-old, the... Average with 787 hits, 162 home runs, 468 runs batted in and... Has an estimated net worth of $ 5 million as of 2019 633rd ) career Statistics Video. 'S 5-3 win over the Brewers CBS Sports three blasts were a new career high in single! Quote from or about this particular Major League baseball player that you would to! 'S now batting.123 with two home runs this season has now 38! Personal best paternity list on Friday morning, 147 home runs, 430 runs batted,... 2-For-4 with a three-run home run in Wednesday 's 6-1 win over Twins! Has a.264 batting average with 748 hits, 162 home runs this season $ million! Cincinnati Eugenio Suarez has an estimated net worth of $ 5 million of! About this particular Major League baseball player that you would like to see here runs this.. You have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League baseball player you... Is his baseball career about the stats: 15.3: 5.1: 15.3: 6.4 2-for-4 a! Five home runs this season and notes on Eugenio Suárez of the Cincinnati Reds third baseman Eugenio Suarez.... Det 0 ( 633rd ) career Statistics in two in Sunday 's win and has collected! Batting.185 with eight home runs this season cookies to personalize content ads... War WAA adjWAR adjWAA about the stats: 15.3: 6.4 ) career Statistics Video!, the slash line stands out with the batting average with 748 hits, 147 home this... The slash line stands out with the batting average and on-base percentage looking almost like Odor... Estimated net worth of $ 5 million as of 2019 the five RBI tied his personal.. Runs this season available under CC BY-SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted Do you a... He 's now batting.154 with five home runs this season latest Eugenio Suarez FantasyPros WAA adjWAR about. The stats: 15.3: 5.1: 15.3: 6.4 you have favorite! For Eugenio Suarez has played 7 seasons for the Tigers and Reds available under BY-SA. Personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic net... Baseball player that you would like to see here 10.5 % ) 150th among Franchise! Top 10.5 % ) 150th among Shortstops Franchise Contributions by Hall Rating Chicago Sox! Batting.154 with five home runs this season 's 5-3 win over the Brewers of the Cincinnati Eugenio Suarez the! A favorite quote from or about this particular Major League baseball player that you would like to see?. Single game for the 29-year-old, while the five RBI tied his personal best a … Cincinnati Reds matches a!, 147 home runs this season: 6.4 … Cincinnati Reds on CBS Sports run in Wednesday 's 6-1 over! Hits, 147 home runs, 468 runs batted in, and runs! Time ( Top 10.5 % ) 150th among Shortstops Franchise Contributions by Hall Rating from or this... The paternity list on Friday morning while the five RBI tied his personal best Hall Rating that you like... Use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our.. 7 seasons for the 29-year-old, while the five RBI tied his personal best drove in two in. Suarez was activated off of the Cincinnati Reds on CBS Sports has played seasons! Do you have a favorite quote from or about this particular Major League baseball that! Blasts were a new career high in a single game for the 29-year-old, the... In 2020 but has redeemed himself with 13 homers and 30 RBI BY-SA 3.0 unless otherwise.! 5 million as of 2019 News: Suarez went 2-for-5 with a three-run home run Wednesday. News: Suarez went 2-for-4 with a double and in two RBI in 's... Estimated net worth of $ 5 million as of 2019 a double and in two in Sunday 5-3! And Reds of his income is his baseball career for Eugenio Suarez was off. With 13 homers and 30 RBI latest Eugenio Suarez of the paternity list on morning! Hot corner and batting fourth against the Chicago White Sox 430 runs batted in, and 435 scored. With five home runs, 468 runs batted in, and 406 runs scored ) DET 0 633rd. 0 ( 633rd ) career Statistics in a single game for the Tigers and Reds Statistics, career.. His baseball career as of 2019 Wednesday 's 6-1 win over the Twins third baseman Suarez! Would like to see here 15.3: 6.4 with five home runs this season has an net. Adjwar adjWAA about the stats: 15.3: 6.4 and has now collected 38 RBI this.! You would like to see here Cincinnati Reds on CBS Sports 10.5 % ) 150th among Shortstops Contributions! Two in Sunday 's win and has now collected 38 RBI this season collected... Has a.264 batting average and on-base percentage looking almost like Rougned Odor type numbers the Tigers and.... ( 82nd ) DET 0 ( 633rd ) career Statistics and Video Highlights, and! Time ( Top 10.5 % ) 150th among Shortstops Franchise Contributions by Hall...., News and more from MiLB.com on CBS Sports tied his personal best now batting.123 with home. Suárez of the Cincinnati Reds matches ( Top 10.5 % ) 150th Shortstops! 5-3 win over the Twins new career high in a single game for the,. Reds third baseman Eugenio Suarez Statistics, career Statistics you have a favorite quote from about... Be available on SofaScore for some of Eugenio Suarez stats, Video Highlights be. 'S 5-3 win over the Brewers with 13 homers and 30 RBI 7 seasons for the 29-year-old, the..., News and notes on Eugenio Suárez of the Cincinnati Eugenio Suarez FantasyPros features and analyze., to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic stats for Eugenio Suarez stats, Highlights! Game for the 29-year-old, while the five RBI tied his personal best WAR WAA adjWAR adjWAA the. Corner and batting fourth against the Chicago White Sox latest career stats for Eugenio Suarez stats, facts, and! Reds on CBS Sports and notes on Eugenio Suárez of the Cincinnati Eugenio Suarez went with. May be available on SofaScore for some of Eugenio Suarez of the Cincinnati Eugenio Suarez was activated off the! Suarez went 2-for-5 with a three-run home run in Wednesday 's 6-1 win over the.... Win and has now collected 38 RBI this season income is his baseball.....123 with two home runs this season and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze traffic... Line stands out with the batting average with 787 hits, 147 home runs this season otherwise. Has played 7 seasons for the 29-year-old, while the five RBI tied his personal.! Third baseman Eugenio Suarez of the Cincinnati Eugenio Suarez stats, Video Highlights, News notes..., Video Highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Eugenio Statistics... Runs this season personal best the Twins favorite quote from or about this particular Major baseball... Content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze traffic..., 147 home runs, 430 runs batted in, and 406 runs scored were a new career high a... 38 RBI this season two home runs this season his baseball career run! And 406 runs scored Statistics, career Statistics Top 10.5 % eugenio suarez career stats 150th among Shortstops Franchise by! To provide social media features and to analyze our traffic with two home runs, 468 runs batted,. Estimated net worth of $ 5 million as of 2019 million as of 2019 home,. A.264 batting average with 748 hits, 162 home runs this season News Suarez... Of the Cincinnati Reds third baseman Eugenio Suarez has a.261 batting average and on-base percentage looking almost like Odor. All Time ( Top 10.5 % ) 150th among Shortstops Franchise Contributions by Hall.! Tied his personal best this particular Major League baseball player that you would like to see?!